Artorius Castus

Clinton: Americans ‘know where I stand’

Posted in Uncategorized by Patrick Truax on November 16, 2007

2008 hopeful accuses Democratic rivals at debate of distorting her record..

LAS VEGAS – Under pressure in a caustic campaign debate, Sen. Hillary Rodham Clinton said Thursday night the American people “know where I stand” and accused her rivals of distorting her record and slinging mud “right out of the Republican playbook.”

This is almost too easy. What a bunch of putzes these boobs are. Hussein and Silky Pony cat fighting with the Beast over issues none of them have any idea how to address. And how does the Beast react? She blames Republicans! She repeats her mantra again here..

“I’ve just been personally attacked again,” Clinton shot back. “I don’t mind taking hits on my record on issues, but when somebody starts throwing mud at least we can hope it’s accurate and not right out of the Republican playbook.”

The Old VRWC story again. She is so out of her depth. Not that the other two clowns arent, but I dont care about them. I care about the Beast stealing, bribing, blackmailing, litigating, and murdering her way to 1600 Pennsylvania..

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

“How dare you ask me about Vince Foster, TravelGate, WhitewaterGate, MonicaGate, ChinaGate?! Its my turn, do you hear me, my turn!”

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Patrick Truax said, on November 16, 2007 at 2:56 am

    Her record IS one of distortion, attacks, murder, theft, witness intimidation, cat murder, lying, spying, leaking classified info to the press, and farting in her sleep..


Leave a Reply

